Redaktion

Kontakt

redaktion@schafeundziegen.com 

 

 

Team

 

 

DI Birgit Lang
birgit.lang@schafeundziegen.com 
Tel.: +43 316 821636 - 145

 

 

 

 

Dr. Ferdinand Ringdorfer
ferdinand.ringdorfer@schafeundziegen.com
Tel.: +43 3682 22451 - 280

 

 

   

  

Ing. Konrad Liebchen
konrad.liebchen@schafeundziegen.com
Tel.: +43 664 3457405

 

  

 

 

Ing. Johannes Paar
verantwortlicher Redakteur
johannes.paar@schafeundziegen.com
Tel.: +43 316 821636 - 140

 

 

 

Marketing und Vertrieb

 

Petra Liebchen, Msc.
Marketing- und Vertriebsleiterin
petra.liebchen@schafeundziegen.com
Tel: +43 316 821636 - 166
Fax: +43 316 821636 - 151

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anzeigen

 

 

Doris Bartkus
doris.bartkus@schafeundziegen.com 
Mobil: +49 151 42 61 12 90
Tel.: +49 5246 709 45 29